Class Schedule

Course Type Price Date Time Status
Regular 6 week semester $475 Mondays March 1, 2010 – April 5, 2010 6pm-10pm CLOSED
Regular 6 week semester $475 Wednesdays March 3, 2010 – April 7, 2010 6pm-10pm CLOSED
Online course 3 week semester $399 5/18/2010, 5/20/2010, 5/25/2010, 5/27/2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Tuesdays April 6, 2010 – May 11, 2010 6pm-10pm CLOSED
Regular 6 week semester $475 Thursdays April 8, 2010 – May 13, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Condensed 5-day semester $595 Monday April 12, 2010 – Friday April 16, 2010 11am-5pm CLOSED
Regular 6 week semester $475 Monday May 3, 2010 – June 7, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Wednesdays May 5, 2010 – June 9, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Advanced Weekend Semester $399 May 22, 2010 – May 23, 2010 11am-5pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Tuesdays June 1, 2010 – July 6, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Advanced Weekend Semester $399 June 26, 2010 – June 27, 2010 11am-5pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Thursdays June 3, 2010 – July 8, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Condensed 5-day semester $595 Monday June 14, 2010 – Friday June 18, 2010 11am-5pm OPEN
Advanced Weekend Semester $399 July 24, 2010 – July 25, 2010 11am-5pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Mondays July 5, 2010 – August 9, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Wednesdays July 7, 2010 – August 11, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Tuesdays August 3, 2010 – August 13, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Thursdays August 5, 2010 – August 15, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Condensed 5-day semester $595 Monday August 16 2010- Friday August 20, 2010 11am-5pm OPEN
Advanced Weekend Semester $399 August 28, 2010 – August 29, 2010 11am-5pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Monday September 6, 2010 – October 11, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Wednesday September 8, 2010 – October 13, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Tuesday October 5, 2010 – November 9, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Thursday October 7, 2010 – November 11, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Condensed 5-day semester $595 Monday October 11, 2010 – Friday October 15, 2010 11am-5pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Monday November 1, 2010 – December 6, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Wednesday November 3, 2010 – December 8, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Tuesday December 7, 2010 – January 11, 2011 6pm-10pm OPEN
Regular 6 week semester $475 Thursday December 9, 2010 – January 13, 2011 6pm-10pm OPEN
Condensed 5-day semester $595 Monday December 13, 2010 – Friday December 17, 2010 6pm-10pm OPEN

Are you ready to begin an exciting
new career?

Inquire about enrollment here

Name:

Email:

Enrollment Pricing $475

or FLEX Pay (3 easy payments of $183)

1. Download and fill out the forms below.

2. Select a payment type.

Cash – Must be paid in person

Check or money order – Can be paid in person

or mailed to the address on the enrollment form.

Credit Cards – We Currently do not accept credit cards.

3. Email, Fax, or Mail your registration form to Med Grow.

4. You are on the road to success!

Registration Form

Med Grow Cannabis College

24481 W. Ten Mile Road

Southfield, MI 48033

Give us a call 888.Med.Grow